Global and Community Engagement

Staff

Display image of Nancy Hauck

Nancy Hauck

Associate Provost of Community & Global Engagement

Email: hauck@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7844
Office: North Plaza 142

Display image of Sheila Cannon

Sheila Cannon

Administrative Assistant

Email: sheila.cannon@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7739
Office: North Plaza 141

Display image of Jordan Parkinson

Jordan Parkinson

Public Relations Specialist

Email: jordan.parkinson@utahtech.edu
Office: North Plaza 149 B

Display image of Tyson Pulsipher

Tyson Pulsipher

Director of Community and Continuing Education

Email: tyson.pulsipher@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7929
Office: North Plaza 144

Display image of Cindy Richins

Cindy Richins

Assistant for Community and Continuing Education

Email: cindy.richins@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7675
Office: North Plaza

Display image of Lisa Johns

Lisa Johns

Community and Continuing Education Support Specialist

Email: lisa.johns@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7675

Display image of Kevin Simmons

Kevin Simmons

Director of Concurrent Enrollment

Email: kevin.simmons@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7671
Office: North Plaza 143

Default avatar

Emma Lunceford

Concurrent Enrollment Coordinator

Email: emma.lunceford@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4251
Office: North Plaza 136

Display image of Michael Cartmill

Michael Cartmill

Director of Global Engagement

Email: michael.cartmill@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7899
Office: North Plaza 145

Display image of Christine Loveless

Christine Loveless

Study Abroad Coordinator

Email: christine.loveless@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4714
Office: North Commons 104

Display image of Erin O'Brien

Erin O'Brien

Director of Community Engaged Learning

Email: obrien@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7761
Office: North Plaza 149 D

Display image of Chris Gifford

Chris Gifford

Director of Hurricane Education Center

Email: cgifford@utahtech.edu
Phone: 436-652-7912
Office: Hurricane Education Center

Display image of Sarah Strickley

Sarah Strickley

Administrative Assistant

Email: sarah.strickley@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7910
Office: Hurricane Education Center

Display image of Bob Flowers

Bob Flowers

POST Director

Email: flowers@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-669-8774
Office: Hurricane Education Center

Default avatar

Brooke Lewis

Administrative Assistant

Email: brooke.lewis@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7910
Office: Hurricane Education Center

Default avatar

Jaycee Robinson

Administrative Assistant

Email: jaycee.robinson@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7910
Office: Hurricane Education Center

Display image of Robert Kramer

Robert Kramer

Director of Institute for Continued Learning

Email: Robert.kramer@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7670
Office: ICL Building

Default avatar

Mary Anne Evans

ICL Office Manager

Email: mary.evans@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7670
Office: ICL Building

Default avatar

Linda Neff

ICL Office Manager

Email: linda.neff@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7670
Office: ICL Building