Utah Tech University

University Curriculum Committee

Staff & Committee

Past Chair:
Patrick Schwab

Susan Ertel

Associate Chair:
Don Fisher

Jay Sneddon

Samira Hall

Committee Members:
Nancy Allred
Gabriela Chilom
Cheri Crenshaw
Helen Saar
Don Fisher
Carolyn Lewis
Martina Gaspari
Tiffany Vickers
Kari Gali
Rhonda Rhodes
UTSA VP Academics
John Burns, Library

Chris Guymon*, Associate Provost
Debra Decker*, Academic Advisement Director
Sarah Shurtliff*, Academic Budget
Vicki Shurtz*, Academic Scheduling
Carleen Irvine*, Associate Registrar
J.D. Robertson*, Financial Aid Executive Director
Julie Stender*, Registrar
[*]ex officio members

our Purpose

To review and recommend approval of all course and program adds, changes, and discontinuations, including course fees and GE course designations (see UT Policy #602)

For a schedule of UCC meetings, visit the Curriculum Proposal Deadlines.